fbpx

Ways our speakers can bless
your church

As you look ahead in your church calendar for the coming months, it is our pleasure to offer you a variety of ways we can help with speakers for special events or particular topics.
Depending on your location, our representatives are available for live presentations.  As you prefer, we can provide a virtual meeting or a pre-recorded message of your choosing.

A Cross Canada Chanukah Celebration

Share the First Candle Across Our Country Sunday November 28, 2021
with

Kehillat Tzion, Vancouver: 10 AM PST
B’nai Chayim, Edmonton: 11 AM MST
Kehilat Chaverim Mashiach, Winnipeg:
12 PM CST

Kehillat Eytz Chaim, Toronto: 1 PM EST

Isaiah53
Explained

Isaiah 53 Explained will help kick start your personal pilgrimage and introduce you to a chapter in the Scriptures that has the potential to revolutionize your life!

Isaiah 53 Explained makes the story of the Bible understandable, practically and simply explaining how you can have a soul-satisfying relationship with God and revealing the surprising key that makes this relationship possible.

Stories of Hope

Jared Younger

Two years ago, Jared received the tragic news that his dad was shot at the Tree of Life Synagogue in Pittsburgh. This is the story of how God carried him through life and helped him face his saddest moment.

Do you have a passion to serve God’s chosen people? Here is what you can do!

Visit A Messianic Congregation

Messianic congregations are faith communities that stress the Jewish context of the Gospel of Jesus the Messiah.

Full Time Ministry:

Interested in becoming a full-time ministry worker with us?

Join our Watchmen for Jerusalem Program

Watchmen for Jerusalem is a monthly giving program for Partners of Chosen People Ministries (Canada).

© Copyright Chosen People Ministries (Canada) 2020